Captain Watch

? / 10

On sait prédire si tu vas aimer

série Magic Grandad (1993)

Magic Grandad

Première diffusion : 12 janvier 1993

Format : 15m

Série créée par : Margaret Simpson

Statut : Production achevée

6 saisons 21 épisodes

Nationalité : Royaume-Uni

Chaîne CBBC

Magic Grandad was an educational programme which originally aired on BBC Two under the title 'Switch On, Switch Off' during Schools section of 1993. The show saw 'Magic' Grandad take his young grandchildren back in time, many of the adventures are about comparing the past and the present and seeing how evidence of what happened in the olden days still survives. The show was said to make learning about history "fun for youngsters" and was aimed at children aged 5-7 years. The series was introduced to support the History National Curriculum at Key Stage 1. New seasons have been made periodically to support new areas of the infant history curriculum such as seaside holidays and toys. The early season have a companion booklet of teacher's notes with descriptions of the episodes, various suggestions for follow-up work and photocopiable worksheets.

Mon pitch

140 caractères restants

D'abord, noter la série tu dois !
Et ton pitch écrire tu pourras

Casting de la série Magic Grandad

Actrices et acteurs






Saisons de la série Magic Grandad

Images de la série Magic Grandad

Citations et répliques cultes de la série Magic Grandad

Il manque une citation culte ?

Connecte-toi ou créé un compte pour pouvoir ajouter une citation.

Se connecter Créer un compte